Skip to main content

About Us

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Stephanie Myrick, Board President

Escambia County CAC

Ebony Johnson, PhD, Vice President Elect

The Tuscaloosa Children's Center

Leslie Wright, Treasurer

CAC of Marshall County

Chris Newlin, Secretary

National CAC

JimEd Clayton, Past President

Blount County Children's Center

Lynn Hammock, Member at Large

Russell County CAC



Board Members

Jana Zuelzke

Butterfly Bridge

Niki Whitaker

Care House

Andy Wynne

CAC of Mobile

Kristin Byrd

Child Protect

Misty Cowger

Morgan County CAC

Lynn Hammock

Russell County CAC

Jaci Burgess

Tri-County CAC

Lori Harris

CAC of Cherokee County

Mary English

Regional CAC

Nancy Green

Palmer Place

Kim Bevis

Cramer Children's Center

Gail Swafford

Brooks' Place

Terri DuBose

Southeast  AL CAC

Elizabeth Wheatley

Dekalb County CAC

Patricia Falcon

James M. Barrie Center for Children

LaShon Menefee

Clay House Children's Center

Paul Young


Katherine Cochrane

Twin Cedars CAC

Vetrica Hill

Owens House

Pamela Hendrick-Kelley

St. Clair CAC

Johnny Sudberry

Walker County CAC

Melinda Barton

Covington County CAC

Becky Bentley

Athens-Limestone CAC

Claire Corley

Butler County CAC


Our Impact This Year

  • Number of Forensic Interviews


  • Number of Counseling Sessions


  • Number of Medical Referrals


  • Number of Prosecution Referrals


© 2023 Alabama Network of Children's Advocacy Centers, Inc.

Powered by Firespring